Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Current Military Forces Present

Military forces in the Horn of Africa on 25 November 2011:
Australia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, the UK and the USA.

These are ships from Operation Atalanta, Operation Ocean Shield, CTF 151, and the independent navies.